Klinik für Hautkrankheiten

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Email

(…@ukmuenster.de)

Tel. (0251/83…)

Dr. Konstantin Agelopoulos konstantin.agelopoulos 58950
M. Sc. Christoph Baumann christoph.baumann 52686
Dr. Carina Hillgruber carina.hillgruber 56529
Prof. Dr. Karin Loser karin.loser 52953
Christine Klems (Sekretariat) christine.klems 58640
M. Sc. Maria Schneeweiss maria.schneeweis 58960
M. Sc. Elena Gonnelli elena.gonnelli 52686
Dr. Agatha Stegemann agatha.stegemann 58635
M. Sc. Sindhu Thiagarajan sindhu.thiagarajan 52686
M. Sc. Martin Stock martin.stock 58950
Dr. Kondaiah Moganti kondaiah.moganti 52686
Dr. Nadine Mykicki nadine.mykicki 58960
Dr. Frida Ewald Sander frida.ewaldsander 52431
M. Sc. Frederic Valentin frederic.valentin 56535
M. Sc. Henning Wiegmann henning.wiegmann 56535

Nichtwissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Email

(…@ukmuenster.de)

Tel. (0251/83…)

Kerstin Gottschalk kerstin.gottschalk 56544
Sybille Koch sybille.koch 56582
Birgit Pöppelmann birgit.poeppelmann 56529
Mandy Steinbrück mandy.steinbrueck 52749
Gerlinde Schmitz gerlinde.schmitz 56529
Meike Steinert meike.steinert 56582
Tatjana Tarinski tatjana.tarinski 52685
Kerstin Vischedyk kerstin.vischedyk 52749
Stefanie Pavelka s_pave03@uni-muenster.de 52678